CHAMPIONS ON THE WAY

PIE School Olympics Season 7

PIE School Olympics 2024, in its 7th season, has become the biggest school tournament in the Capital of Rajasthan. With more than 200 schools and more than 10 thousand players, the eyes of the entire Rajasthan were on this 6-days Olympics. 'PIE School Olympics' Season 7, organized in collaboration with Patrika in Education (PIE) and Rajasthan State Sports Council, started on 18 November. opening ceremony held at SMS Indoor Stadium, Chief Guest Health Minister Gajendra Singh Khinvsar started it with the torch. School students participated in more than 20 games in the Olympics under the supervision of more than 150 coaches.

Award Ceremony

The players celebrated the victory in a ceremony organized at the SMS Indoor Stadium. Chief guest, Minister of State for Sports and Youth Affairs, Krishna Kumar gave trophies to the winners. Cambridge Court school won the most matches and its Director Lata Rawat received the trophy along with the students. Cambridge Court School has won this trophy for the second consecutive time.

'Sports is very important for us. With this we can remain mentally and physically healthy for a long time. The PATRIKA is giving an opportunity to children to come out of the virtual world and play physical games so that there are no regrets in the future.'

- Gajendra Singh Khinvsar, Health Minister

'Events like 'Pie School Olympics' have provided a platform to the talent of children, in which their zeal, enthusiasm and dedication could be seen. These children will bring glory to the country in future by playing at district, state, national and international level.'

- Krishna Kumar Vishnoi, Minister of State, Sports and Youth Affairs

Winner of PIE School Olympics 2024

Maximum Match Winner Category

Winner: Cambridge Court School First Runner Up: GSSS Vatika

Second Runner Up: Duckling Next Generation Senior Secondary School

Super School Category

Winner: My Own School

First Runner Up: Mahavir Public School, C-Scheme Second Runner Up: Alpha International Academy

Maximum Participation

Winner: Duckling Next Generation Senior Secondary School

First Runner Up: Defense Public School

Second Runner Up: Narayana E-Techno School, Jhotwara